LURELOVERS™ Australian Fishing Lure Community Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > The Lure Market > LureLovers.com Cottage Industry Lure Market > Esoteric Lures
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

New Things

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Stall Holder
Stall Holder

Esoteric Lures

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lofty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New Things
    Posted: 01 Mar 2013 at 6:56pm
I have been playing in the shed and these are for sale.They are $15 per lure + post. These will be named in the photo and the few I have made will also show the amount I have available. Shit im glad thats over.These are Buggame's and I have been making these for over 25 years.They are a great shallow water lure and will catch fish when others won't. One of each colour has gone to a new home
Esoteric lures "For The Select Few"
Lofty View Drop Down
Stall Holder
Stall Holder

Esoteric Lures

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lofty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Mar 2013 at 6:57pm
AwardThere are no more of the No1 colours left in this photo
Lofty View Drop Down
Stall Holder
Stall Holder

Esoteric Lures

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lofty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Mar 2013 at 6:59pm
ErmmFirst two made they got the moves like Jagger,great colour and action they dive to approx 1mtr.These lures will take Bream, Flathead and Bass in the shallows
Lofty View Drop Down
Stall Holder
Stall Holder

Esoteric Lures

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lofty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Mar 2013 at 7:00pm
OhYeahThese are a great little lure and will catch any thing that swims in estuaries.To name a few Bream, Bullrout, Catfish,Flounder,Flathead, Jewfish and not to mention Black Fish.
Lofty View Drop Down
Stall Holder
Stall Holder

Esoteric Lures